Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Resolved: My account hacked

Sisbarro Dealerships - My account hacked
Update by user Aug 08, 2022

Open my account.

Original review posted by user Aug 08, 2022
My account hacked please comes with my facebook account open my phone and my gmail account Facebook hacked

User's recommendation: Sir please open my phone my account.

View full review
Resolved
ID
#3835738 Review #3835738 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ahmedabad, Gujarat

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Unsatisfied

Sisbarro in Deming left my car worse then when I took it in. After 3 weeks they call and tell me what is wrong with my car. They tell me the same thing I told them when I took it in. They were supposed to do the diagnostic test from the day I took it in but obviously they didn't because they would've had answers sooner then 3 weeks..when I took my car back my check engine light stays on and the power steering light stays on and my speedometer doesn't work, and before I took my car in those lights were not on and my speedometer was working working wi speedometer was working

User's recommendation: I would not recommend to anyone.

View full review
ID
#2759766 Review #2759766 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Frenfi
  • Friendly
Cons
  • Have horrible service
  • Poor customer service
Loss
$400
Preferred solution
The truth .what was done to my car

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Terrible service

I would not recommend sisbarro in any way..like a dummy i took my car back to them again and again my car camw out worst then the first time..I tolld them it was the transmission andv3vweeks later tbey call me and tell me its the transmission and should they fix it...3 weeks and my car is worse then when i took it in...Sydney has got to keep an eye on his guys..what are they really up to back ..I took my car to another licensed mechanic and he said they mustve done something wrong to my car they couldnt fix....because sisbarro even told me it had a different trxnsmission then what it is supposed to have.. makes me wonder if they didnt switch it out on me...I have contacted a Lawyer tbru legalwatch.nevernopethere..
View full review
ID
#2756747 Review #2756747 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Answers as to what they did to my car

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Horrible service

Original review updated by user May 05, 2021
Took my vehicle in for service at Sisbarro. because the AC was not working. To be treated badly by George he was bothered that he had to help me and do his job. So I get a call the sunroof is not working I asked them to fix it as well. 5 weeks later I got a call they...
View full review
View full review
ID
#2537145 Review #2537145 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Have horrible service
Loss
$679
Preferred solution
My car fixed and in the condition I took it in!!

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Defected vehicle

So my sister purchased a vehicle from Sisbarro in Deming and was sold defected. I was in the shop the next day. When I got home from Deming to Silver City it was up in smoke and oil spilled everywhere. They fixed it and it was back on the road again in less than a week...
View full review
View full review
ID
#2245064 Review #2245064 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$3000
Preferred solution
get a vehicle that's worth what I'm paying

Customer relations

When the person from Customer Relations called about my experience buying my SUV . I started telling her about the terrible experience I had, and was still having, and she was going yo talk to her manager and get back to me. That never happened. I am very disappointed in your customer service. I worked customer service for over 30 years. Number 1: you never let a customer walk out being upset and dissatisfied. Number 2: you work with the customer. Number 3: When you tell the customer you will get back to them you do it. This was both the sells person and the customer relations person. I am so upset with them, my next step may be writing to Volkswagon CEO, and let them know what poor customer service this dealership gives. I have several friends who bought from them, and agree.
View full review
1 comment
#1695203

They NEVER called me back either, my truck went back for same $1,800.00 repair. Still same problem, did they do anything?

I can verify by reair papers - they had my truck for 9 months, always an excuse for not finding problem. I finally picked it up and it drove much worse.

Barely made it down to B&G Auto repair, nice guys . They are actually working diligently to solve the problem.

ID
#1351820 Review #1351820 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Cons
  • Poor customer service
New Reviewer

Worst service ever!!!

Mr. Sisbarro: My name is Sarita Reyes , a first time buyer at Deming Sisbarro. I am writing to you regarding the most HORIBLE experience that I have and continue to have with the dealership service department ! It all started when I took my car a 2017 Dodge Charger that I have purchased from your delaership... I am extremely unsatisfied and overwhelmed with how I have been treated and the services I have received from Sisbarro. On July 27, 2017 at around 9:00 am I took my Charger to the dealership to get checked for a rattling noise that was being made from the passenger side every time I would drive on the highway! I dropped my vehicle of trusting that it was in a safe place and getting taken care off! When I dropped the vehicle of they told me that all they had found wrong was a small scratch and that nothing else was wrong with my car! I’m guessing it’s a inspection they do before someone leaves there car with them.. At around 5:45 p.m I received a phone call that my car was done and they where closing so it would have to stay over night! They had found no noice or nothing wrong with my vehicle.. I talked to who I am guessing manager Kyle Short and told him that I was on my way to pick it up I was not going to leave it over night! It took them All day to look at my car leaving me with no transportation no phone call all day and I was not going to go another day without it if they say they where done with the vehicle! As I arrive at sisbarro Mr.Short was in other words in a big hurry that I didn’t even have time to look at my vehicle correct and I left trusting them that my car was fine! Driving off the vehicle was ones again still making the noice... after they “ supposedly checked my car and found nothing wrong with it” As I arrived home I checked my car from each side to notice that the Sisbarro workers had damaged my passenger side bumper and rim... I right away called Carlos Ramos the most amazing car sales person that helped me with the process of buying my car, I explained to him what had happened and he adviced me to go in the morning and talk to them since they where closed already! The following day I arrived and spoke to Mr.Short and told him what had happened and he said “what do you want me to do? We are very busy and can’t fix it right now” he took pictures and told me he would contact me as soon as I could bring the car to get fixed! I also informed him that the vehicle was still making the noise and he checked once again and then told me oh they didn’t put one of the screws back in... One week passed, two weeks passed 3 weeks and no CALL!!! Are you *** kidding me... I contacted Sisbarro store various times and left voicemail but ones again Mr.Short is to busy to return any of my calls or even care to fix my vehicle! On August 29,2017 I drove down to Deming Sisbarro store from Silver City NM and spoke to Dennis Westbrook explained to him my horrible experience and all I got was a “I’m sorry but I don’t have no information on our system about this incident, and ones again took pictures and said he would work on this... it is now 28 days latter.. ones again I have left various voicemails and attempted various calls and no one seems to be taking me serious! Just because I am a female does not mean you can step over me and not fix the damage that you and your team has done to my vehicle!! This is the most horrible place that I can even think of dealing with and to top it off I have to conitue to deal with them since my car is under The dealership warranty... I am beyond fustraded, irritated with these 2 men and Sisbarro dealership! You guys are suppose to be people and a company we can trust are vehicles with but yet seem to care no crap about the damage you have caused my car! This is not a cheap car this is a very expensive car that I am working for i am paying for I take care of my car so much that I am not OK for someone else to just come in and damage it... I can’t explain how pissed off I am with your Deming Sisbarro!! Never again will I ever speak good about your store! My family has bought so many vehicles (5) from you and all of this is done.. you lost a family from your store... If only you could have more workers like the car sales person Carlos Ramos there who was only but nice and helpful no matter what I need!!
View full review
ID
#1106801 Review #1106801 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Sisbarro Dealerships Car Repair
Reason of review
Bad quality

Sisbarro Dealerships - Car Review

I was sold a piece of *** car buy the dealer at your VW auto world from the beginning I had nothing but problems from the car not wanting to start to the air conditioner, I was given a lemon because of the amount of credit that I had, I need this fixed or I will get a lawyer my number is 575 312 -****
View full review
1 comment
#1348519

Hey ***. Do you realize you posted your personal phone number on a public forum?

Also you do you know your not on sisbaros actual website, right?

But sisbarro is a freaking ripoff dealership full off washed out Cholo and felon salespeople

Now I'm just writing to waste words here because it says I need to input at least 50 words before it will let me submit this comment. Yada, yada, yada.

ID
#1062041 Review #1062041 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Damaged or defective
New Reviewer

Lou Sisbarro your Son is a ***!

Jacqueline, I too was scammed by the Sisbarro Warranty. I was told that the dealership would NOT honor the warranty because I was not using their dealership to get my oil changed. I live in El Paso so its not reasonable to ask me to drive to Las Cruces for an oil...
View full review
View full review
4 comments
#1695204

i spoke with little (son) Sisbarro, same thing. Didn't do a thing.

View more comments
ID
#978352 Review #978352 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Product
Sisbarro Dealerships Car Warranty
Cons
  • Staff assumed i was incompetent and a punk
Reason of review
Warranty issue
Loss
$1100
Preferred solution
Beat you into submission

Sisbarro Dealerships Car Repair Review

Mr. Sisbarro: My name is Jacqueline Betancur, a return customer at Las Cruces Sisbarro Buick GMC. I am writing to you regarding services on my 2011 Chevy Suburban that I purchased from your dealership. I am extremely unsatisfied with how I have been treated and the services I have received from Sisbarro. On March 7, 2016 I took my Suburban to the dealership around 3:00 pm. The vehicle was making a loud noise when it was put in to gear. I never received any phone calls updated me on the status of my vehicle. I had to call myself. I was told the technicians were having trouble figuring out the problem. Three days pass and I still had not heard anything from Sisbarro about my Suburban. I have been without a vehicle this entire time. I have had to find ways to get to work, school, and to get my children to school. I take it upon myself to call, again, about the status on my vehicle. I spoke with an employee of Sisbarro about possibly getting a rental. This person was incredibly rude and unprofessional. I am a business owner and would immediately fire anyone of my employees if they treated my customers the way I was treated by your staff. My vehicle is still being held in the service department. Manny informs me that I need a new transmission costing $4,500. I purchased this vehicle from Sisbarro approximately two years ago. I also purchased the extended warranty and conveniently your service department has no record of that transaction. About a week later I started dealing with Mike Yoke. He stated your computer systems have been updating and that is why my account could not be found. Mr. Yoke offered to help me get another vehicle instead of getting my Suburban fixed. I wasn’t completely opposed to this idea, because I have had nothing but problems with this Suburban since I purchased it. I beginning to think I was sold a lemon! Mr. Yoke is aware of the multiple issues I have had with this Suburban. I then receive a call from a sales man named Allen who said he had a buyer for my Suburban. I was shocked to receive this call because I NEVER once said it was for sale. I continued to look for a vehicle at Sisbarro, but did not see anything that met my needs or standards. Finally, on March 24th, Mr. Yoke offered to get me a rental car, however, it was not large enough to accommodate my family. On March 29th Mr. Yoke mentioned he had a 2007 GMC Denali that I might be interested in. I tried out the Denali, but it was not what I wanted. I was definitely not happy with the vehicle. Why would I want to trade my Suburban for a vehicle that is 4 years older than what I currently have. I returned the Denali and told Mr. Yoke that I wanted my Suburban back so I could take my business elsewhere. Some where that might actually provide good customer service and help me fix my vehicle. Mr. York had another rental waiting for me and stated they were looking for a transmission for my Suburban. For a moment I thought Hallelujah, Sisbarro might actually help me! I spoke with Manny and confirmed that a transmission was on order for my truck. Progress…or so I thought I call today, April 7th at 10:00 am. Keep in mind this is now a full thirty days later since this debacle with my vehicle started. I speak with Manny and he informs me that Mr. Yoke cancelled the transmission order for my Suburban. I explained my frustration about the entire situation. He informed me that he would not help me and that I need to take my business elsewhere. It has now been a month and I still do not a vehicle or any resolution to fixing my vehicle. Is this really the kind of service that Sisbarro provides? I do not understand why I was given the run around for a month and made to feel like my business does not matter. I’m beginning to think that because I am a woman your employees thought I wouldn’t take a stand and fight back for what is right. I am looking to you to do the right thing and help me resolve this situation since the people that work for your company clearly do not want to do the right thing. I am also sending a copy of this letter to the Better Business Bureau, The Las Cruces Chamber of Commerce, The Las Cruces Hispanic Chamber of Commerce, Mayor Ken Miyagishima, and my County Commission Billy G. Garrett. Jacqueline Betancur, unhappy customer
View full review
ID
#825591 Review #825591 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Pahrump, Nevada
Service
Sisbarro Dealerships Car Repair
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Sisbarro Dealerships Work Experience Review

Over the years of working for this company and purchasing many expensive vehicles I was totally shocked on how a business like this would lie and dicriminate me in many ways.From fake warrantys to racist supervisors...save your time and money and buy from a real dealership .Not to mention the work enviroment..Racist .Discriminatory place.
View full review
ID
#671080 Review #671080 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
New Reviewer

Talked me into buying defective used tire

Sisbarro Onsale Tires & Accessories (Las Cruces) is a fraud. The main guy on the counter with the glasses is the sweetest talking ***. He duped me into buying a used tire on cash (obviously so that his fraud cannot be proven through a receipt) which lost air pressure within three days. When I went to another tire store to have its air pressure restored I was told by the serviceman there that because the side of the tire was damaged, it might blow during air pumping. The *** didn't care if I ended up having an accident while on the road. He put my and my dear ones' life on the line for 50 bucks. If you value your money and your life stay clear from these muggers.
View full review
ID
#573513 Review #573513 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Cons
  • Replaced used tire
Reason of review
Damaged or defective
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Replace all tires with new ones (completely covered by full warranty) and refund $100 for travel expense, tire expense and wated time.
New Reviewer

Car Dealer provides excellent service

Sisbarro of Las Cruces NM service department was excellent. I noticed several complaints, but I don't see anyone saying anything positive. I received excellent service and have never had any issues with them standing behind their work. I highly recommend them as they are great people to do business with. The service department is very helpful, they always show me what the problem is before they try to fix the issue. They definitely do good work since I've never had to go back for any reason for the same problems. This dealership is definitely one of the best dealers in New Mexico.
View full review
3 comments
#1260415

You are completely fake!

We know the real author is Yoke the Joke!!!

#1259684

**FAKE review #571302 by uJohndavis2014

The REAL Author was Michael Yoke, Customer Service Manager

575-524-****

#1259665

THIS REVIEW WAS WRITTEN AND POSTED BY THE SALES MANAGER...I work in the office, I watched and even corrected his grammar.

~Inside Threat

View more comments (2)
ID
#571302 Review #571302 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Reason of review
Good customer service

Sisbarro Dealerships - Car Review from Las Cruces, New Mexico

Sisbaro in lasncruces nm is nothing but dirty lieng thievs.my mom was sold a hhr after biengntold no due to thier issues. They took advantage of a day that i didnt go and they sold it to her,every issue i said was wrong is no happening. She got no spare tire the radio...
View full review
View full review
5 comments
#1319669

I purchased a 2007 Nissan Sentra Dec 26 2015. Loved the car however 10 months later I started having problems.

Long story short it has had over 4000.00 worth of work and still has problems currently it gas bad motor mounts which they won't fix they had my car for six weeks and sid nothing..i have called Lou Sisbarro Michael Yoke and several others. They never return phone calls.

I have been forced to take action because they won't do the right thing. I had really hoped it wouldn't come to this however if my car would have been inspected before i took possession of it all this could have been avoided.

View more comments
ID
#557827 Review #557827 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Las Cruces, New Mexico

Sisbarro Dealerships - Vehicle Purchase Review from Tampa, Florida

I was looking around your lot and went into the main bldg and a couple females walked by and smelled of marijuana. I do not want to be interested in vehicals if I have to deal with people who get high on a zero tolerance car dealership. I'm sorry to tell you bit I thought it is best to do so. Both girls were fairly young and we're also talking to a couple guys out in the parking lot when I was out looking at vehicals. Please look into this. Or I will have to decide to look at another place. Thankyou
View full review
ID
#511063 Review #511063 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Tampa, Florida
New Reviewer

Complain

Two months ago. I bough a Chevy silverado from sisbarrow dilership sunland park and that's the worstmistake I ever done the saler was dany ...............FIRST THING I HAD TO BUY A NEW BATTERY FOR THE TRUCK SECOND THE TRUCK HAD. NO INSPECTION STICKER AND I TOOK IT TO A LOT A PLACES AND IT DID NOT PASS FOR PROBLEMS WITH HEAD LIGHTS AND TAIL LIGHTS AND KNOW IT BEEN ALMOST 2 MONTHS AND HAVEN'T RECIVED MY. LICENS PLATES YET .........GUYS WATCH OUT FOR THIS KIND OF BAD DILERSHIPS .. MY TRUCK WAS ON A WRECK PREVIOUSLY I HAD IT I THEY NEVER TOLD ME NOTHING ABOUT IT ....NICE :(
View full review
1 comment
#991332

Did you request a Carfax report? It would have told you that the truck had been in a wreck.

Secondly, purchased vehicles don't come with inspection stickers. You have to go to the DVM and present the title in order to get an inspection and plates. They can't file for the plates until you do.

Also, if you're going to post a complaint on a website, learn to spell and not use all caps.

You're taken less seriously when you do.

Finally, I walked out of that place when I was looking for a used car back in Feb . .

. they're a bunch of arrogant ***.

ID
#424584 Review #424584 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Sunland Park, New Mexico
Loss
$29000

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article